Passport to Success

Y11 Passport to Success 2017

There are many revision sessions taking place between now and this summer's exams, details of which can be found below.  If you're looking for a particular subject, then please enter the subject in the 'Search' box.

A full timetable of the summer examinations can be found here.

Loading data...
Passport to Success - 2016 revision sessions
Date Day Time Subject Targeted Students Staff Room
11/02/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
13/02/2017 Monday 9am-1pm
14/02/2017 Tuesday 9am-1pm Catering invited students SLE G7
15/02/2017 Wednesday 9am-1pm Catering invited students SLE G7
15/02/2017 Wednesday 9am-1pm Textiles Invited students JMC G18
16/02/2017 Thursday 9am-1pm
17/02/2017 Friday 9am-1pm
18/02/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
19/02/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
25/02/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
26/02/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
04/03/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Product Design invited students LPE G13
05/03/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
11/03/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
12/03/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
18//03/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
19/03/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
25/03/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
25/03/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Easter Holidays
01/04/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
02/04/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
03/04/2017 Monday 9am-1pm
04/04/2017 Tuesday 9am-1pm
05/04/2017 Wednesday 9am-1pm
06/04/2017 Thursday 9am-1pm
07/04/2017 Friday 9am-1pm
08/04/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
09/04/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
10/04/2017 Monday 9am-1pm
11/04/2017 Tuesday 9am-1pm
12/04/2017 Wednesday 9am-1pm Chemistry (C1,2,3) Additional (Set 5) RJO S15
13/04/2017 Thursday 9am-1pm
14/04/2017 Friday 9am-1pm
15/04/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
16/04/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
17/04/2017 Monday Bank Holiday
22/04/2017 Saturday 9am-3pm Drama All students EDR P11
23/04/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
29/04/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
30/04/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
06/05/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Art All students Art Dept Tbc
06/05/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Art All students Art Dept tbc
07/05/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
Study Leave
13/05/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Chemistry (C1,2,3) All students TLY S7
13/05/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm ICT All AFA 118
14/05/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Religious Studies All students NKE/ DSA 101/ training room
20/05/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths Sets 5 to 8 TBC Maths rooms
20/05/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths Sets 5 to 8 TBC Maths rooms
21/05/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Media All students SKE s24
27/05/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
28/05/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm
03/06/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths Sets 5 to 8 TBC Maths rooms
03/06/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths Sets 5 to 8 TBC Maths rooms
04/06/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Music GCSE All students SST P12
04/06/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Classics All students PSH 223
10/06/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths Sets 5 to 8 TBC Maths rooms
10/06/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm Maths Sets 5 to 8 TBC Maths rooms
11/06/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm C4C5C6 All students TBC S07
11/06/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Classics All students PSH 223
17/06/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm C7 All students RJO S15
18/06/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm Classics All students PSH 223
24/06/2017 Saturday 9am-1pm
25/06/2017 Sunday 9am-1pm