Revision Sessions

Sixth form revision sessions 2017

There are many revision sessions taking place between now and this summer's exams, details of which can be found below.  If you're looking for a particular subject, then please enter the subject in the 'Search' box. You can also filter by time period (e.g. 'Easter Holidays' or 'half term') or by AM / PM.

A full timetable of the summer examinations can be found here.

Loading data...
Sixth form revision sessions 2017 - updated 20/03/2017
Period Date Day AM/PM Time Subject Y12 or Y13 Staff Room
Easter Holiday 03/04/2017 Monday AM 9am-1pm Geography 12 JOD
Easter Holiday 04/04/2017 Tuesday AM 9am-2pm History 13 PSH 101
Easter Holiday 05/04/2017 Wednesday AM 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 06/04/2017 Thursday AM 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 07/04/2017 Friday AM 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 08/04/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 09/04/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 10/04/2017 Monday AM 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 11/04/2017 Tuesday AM 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 12/04/2017 Wednesday AM 9am-1pm
Easter Holiday 13/04/2017 Thursday AM 9am-1pm
Summer 1 22/04/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm ART 12 & 13 NDY/NBE/JCA 307/309
Summer 1 23/04/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm
Summer 1 29/04/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Psychology 12 & 13 MJU 101
Summer 1 29/04/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Photography 12 & 13 NDY/NBE/JCA 306/ 309/ 311
Summer 1 30/04/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm French 12 TBL
Summer 1 30/04/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm Spanish 12 EDE
Summer 1 06/05/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Psychology 12 & 13 NHI
Summer 1 06/05/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm English Lit 12 TWA/KJO
Summer 1 07/05/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm Spanish 12 TDA
Summer 1 07/05/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm Spanish 13 EDE
Summer 1 07/05/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm Drama 12 JVL
Summer 1 13/05/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Media Studies 12 SKE S24
Summer 1 13/05/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm English Lit 12 ECU
Summer 1 13/05/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Economics Paper 1 12 IST 218
Summer 1 13/05/2017 Saturday PM 1pm-5pm Business Paper 1 12 LPO 217
Summer 1 13/05/2017 Saturday PM 1pm-5pm Economics Paper 1 12 IST 218
Summer 1 13/05/2017 Saturday PM 1pm-5pm Maths C1 12
Summer 1 14/05/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm Sociology 12 JCH 321
Summer 1 14/05/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm Maths C1 12
Summer 1 20/05/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Classics 12 PSH
Summer 1 20/05/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm English LIt 13 CPE
Summer 1 20/05/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Economics Paper 2 12 TCM 218
Summer 1 20/05/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Chemistry 12 RJO S15
Summer 1 20/05/2017 Saturday PM 1pm-5pm Economics Paper 2 12 TCM 218
Summer 1 20/05/2017 Saturday PM 1pm-5pm Maths C2 12
Summer 1 21/05/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm Business Paper 2 12 TCM 218
Summer 1 21/05/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm Maths C1 C2
Summer 1 27/05/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Psychology 12&13 NHI 101
Summer 1 27/05/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Media Studies 13 SKE S24
Summer 1 28/05/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm
Summer 1 03/06/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Politics Unit 1 12 AHI 214
Summer 1 03/06/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Psychology 12&13 MJU 101
Summer 1 03/06/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm History 13 TCL
Summer 1 03/06/2017 Saturday PM 1pm-5pm Economics Paper 1 13 IST 218
Summer 1 03/06/2017 Saturday PM 1pm-5pm Maths S1 12
Summer 1 03/06/2017 Saturday PM 1pm-5pm Further Maths FP2 12
Summer 1 04/06/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm Politics Unit 2 12 DSI 214
Summer 1 04/06/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm Drama 13 JVL
Summer 1 04/06/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm Chemistry 12 JRA S5
Half Term 05/06/2017 Monday AM 9am-1pm
Half Term 06/06/2017 Tuesday AM 9am-1pm
Half Term 07/06/2017 Wednesday AM 9am-1pm
Half Term 08/06/2017 Thursday AM 9am-1pm
Half Term 09/06/2017 Friday AM 9am-1pm
Half Term 10/06/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Politics 13 DSI 214
Half Term 10/06/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm English Lit 13 HWO
Half Term 10/06/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm History 13 TCL
Half Term 10/06/2017 Saturday PM 1pm-5pm Economics Paper 2 13 TCU
Half Term 11/06/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm Sociology 13 JCH 321
Summer 2 17/06/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Classics 13 PSH
Summer 2 17/06/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm History Unit 3 13 DSI 214
Summer 2 17/06/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Economics Paper 3 13 TCU
Summer 2 17/06/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Chemistry 13 JRA S5
Summer 2 17/06/2017 Saturday PM 1pm-5pm Maths FP2 13 VBH
Summer 2 18/06/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm Maths C3 & C4 13
Summer 2 24/07/2017 Saturday AM 9am-1pm Chemistry 13 JRA S5
Summer 2 25/07/2017 Sunday AM 9am-1pm