Michael McKenzie
Deputy Headteachers
Rose O'Riordan Pastoral Care and DSL
Dan Silverman Curriculum and Standards 
Iraj Felfeli Performance and Development
Assistant Headteachers
Jo Chadwick Director of Key Stage 3 and DDSL
Abi Falola Director of Key Stage 4
George Stratis Director of Sixth Form
Kate Perry SENCo & Inclusion and Pathways
Tessa Ware Teaching and Learning
Vinesh Bhugobaun Standards and Assessment
Rose O'Riordan Designated Safeguarding Lead
Jo Chadwick Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Caroline Simon Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
SEN Admin Officer
Ms. Harris