School Calendar

Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Monday 24 December 2018 - Friday 04 January 2019
    CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  APS Public Calendar
  • Monday 07 January 2019 - Friday 11 January 2019
    WEEK 2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  APS Public Calendar
  • Wednesday 09 January 2019 03:30pm - 04:30pm
    CF by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  APS Public Calendar
  • Monday 14 January 2019 - Friday 18 January 2019
    WEEK 1 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  APS Public Calendar
  • Wednesday 16 January 2019 03:30pm - 04:30pm
    CTM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  APS Public Calendar
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 09:00am - 03:30pm
    Careers Fair by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  APS Public Calendar
  • Monday 21 January 2019 - Friday 25 January 2019
    WEEK 2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  APS Public Calendar
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019 03:30pm - 04:30pm
    PF by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  APS Public Calendar
  • Thursday 24 January 2019 12:30pm - 07:00pm
    SPD Year 11 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  APS Public Calendar
  • Monday 28 January 2019 - Friday 01 February 2019
    WEEK 1 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  APS Public Calendar